You are Invited!
The Wake Up with Your Inner Goddess & Create Magic Mini-Retreat!
Saturday, June 24th at 9 am

Would you like to

  • Make decisions with more ease and grace
  • Activate your powerful intentions
  • Create closer relationships with your loved ones
  • Feel more energized
  • Enjoy your life with less stress
  • Increase your capacity for healing
  • Connect with conscious and magical women right from the privacy and comfort of your own living room

If you answered yes to any or all of these, join me for a special morning that will leave you feeling connected to the magic of the universe, yourself and a sacred circle of joyous wisdom.

Through the gift of technology, you will be able to participate live from anywhere in the world with comfort and privacy on

Saturday, June 24th at 9 am Pacific
(10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern, 1 pm in Halifax, 5 pm London and 6 pm Amsterdam and Cape Town)

For those of you in Australia, you will be dreaming us in at 2 am! If you want to connect with this energy, let me know and we will create something special – magic has no boundaries with time zones.

AND if you are not available that morning to join us live, you and your intentions can still be included in the Magic of The Wake Up with Your Inner Goddess and Create Magic Mini-Retreat!

On Saturday morning June 24th, we will be riding the waves of the sensitive and sensual Cancer New Moon (exact June 23rd at 7:30 pm PDT).

While we steep in mystical magic, you will learn the luxurious and sacred keys needed to align your personal cosmic guidance system with your own natural intuition – perfect for this new moon!

****Early Bird Registration ends Tuesday, June 6th! Register directly: paypal.me/SENSUOUSWISDOM/107 and save $90!****

While receiving the energy of the New Moon, you will

  • Learn how this New Moon affects you personally through a powerful activation that lasts 12 months
  • Create sparkly intentions
  • Scribe (and ‘spell out’) profound wisdom right from your Source
  • Access your divinely beautiful Inner Goddess
  • Nourish your powerful & sacred sensual center with gentle movement
  • Awaken & Expand Your Own Natural Intuition

We will spend a powerful and delicious 2 hours together learning & loving the awakened inner goddess: YOU!

Combining my deep and abiding relationships with Intuition, Tarot, Astrology and Sensuous Wisdom™ with your powerful inquiries, intentions and insight will create a delicious morning to remember for a long time!

Before the retreat, you will receive:

  • Sacred New Moon Map for your personal journey
  • New Moon Magic Journal Questions designed to open cosmic gateways
  • Reminders of how to create more sparkly intentions
  • A personal tarot card message
  • Instructions on how to use the technology during the retreat and create a sacred space
  • Suggestions for music for follow up meditations

After participating in the retreat, you will receive:

  • An audio recording of our special Morning Meditation (which you can use anytime)
  • Waves of gratitude and love

Because the Zoom format will be new to some of you, I will host a ‘practice’ on Thursday, June 22 at 9 am. We will work out whatever ‘bugs’ we might have, and we will also be able to start building our container before the New Moon.

You will have choices for video and audio or audio only. So, if you want to be stay in your jammies all morning, you can! The Cancer New Moon approves. J

If you absolutely want to be included in the energy of this Sacred Circle and your dance card is full (or you’ll be asleep), you can still join us! This takes a little more magic, but I’m ready and excited to include you. When you complete your registration, please add a little note that explains your desire to be included, and I will call you.

Your tuition for the Mini-Retreat is $197.

**Early Bird Registration is just $107 if paid by Tuesday, June 6th.**

You can register here: Wake Up with Inner Goddess Retreat

OR you can call me and we can complete your registration via phone.

I will email you all the information you need for a luscious Wake Up with Your Inner Goddess and Create Magic Mini-Retreat that will Nourish Your Inner Goddess of Intuition, Love, & Healing.

If you have ANY questions, please call me or email me: (541) 601-9096 or mailto:denise@deniseelizabethbyron.com

Early Registration Bonus

  • A Sneak Preview of June’s energy based on your personal numerology that includes all kinds of juicy information and suggestions for living your life aligned with your cosmic cycles well-BE-ing.

 

 

 

 

Sign Up Below to Receive a Free Audo Download
"Sensuous Wisdom Meditation: Awaken Your Inner Wealth"
and subscribe to my monthly newsletter
100% Privacy. We don't spam.